Notify me by Email

CAMPO Policy Board

CAMPO is governed by a five-member Policy Board consisting of representatives from the cities of Corvallis, Philomath and Adair Village, the County of Benton and the Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT).  The Policy Board is assisted by a Technical Advisory Committee.

Policy Board Members:

Alan Rowe City of Adair Village
Annabelle Jaramillo Benton County
Frannie Brindle Oregon Department of Transportation
Hal Brauner City of Corvallis
Rocky Sloan (Chair) City of Philomath