Notify me by Email

CAMPO Technical Advisory Committee

The CAMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is composed of transportation planning staff from each member jurisdiction.  The purpose of the TAC is to assistance and technical advice to the Policy Board.  The five-member Policy Board governs CAMPO and is composed of representatives from the cities of Corvallis, Philomath and Adair Village, the County of Benton and the Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT).

Technical Advisory Committee:

Barry Hoffman Albany Transit System
Gary Stockhoff Benton County
Pat Hare City of Adair Village
Greg Gescher (Chair) City of Corvallis
Chris Workman City of Philomath
James Feldman Oregon Department of Transportation