Notify me by Email

Boards and Committees

CAMPO is governed by a five-member Policy Board consisting of representatives of the cities of Corvallis, Philomath and Adair Village, the County of Benton and the Oregon Transportation Department (ODOT).

The Policy Board is assisted by a Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) made up of the professional staff from each CAMPO jurisdiction, ODOT, the Albany Transit System and ex-oficio members from FHWA, FTA, DLCD, DEQ and DSL.

Policy Board Webpage

CAMPO Technical Advisory Committee Webpage