Policy Board

CAMPO is governed by a five-member Policy Board consisting of representatives from the cities of Corvallis, Philomath and Adair Village, the County of Benton and the Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT). The Policy Board is assisted by a Technical Advisory Committee.

The Policy Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, from 3:30 to 5:30 pm. Meetings occur at various locations within the CAMPO area. Meetings may be cancelled for various reasons, including lack of quorum, conflicts of events, or lack of agenda items. The Board may also choose to reschedule meetings for another date.

For more information see the CAMPO About Page.


Name Jurisdiction Email
VacantCity of Adair Village
(Chair) Councilor Andrew StruthersCity of Corvallisandrew.struthers@corvallisoregon.gov
(Vice-Chair) Councilor Matt LehmanCity of Philomathmatt.lehman@philomathoregon.gov
Commissioner Pat MaloneBenton Countypat.malone@co.benton.or.us
Savannah CrawfordOregon Department of Transportationsavannah.crawford@odot.state.or.us

CAMPO Member Binder