Technical Advisory Committee

The CAMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is composed of transportation planning staff from each member jurisdiction. The purpose of the TAC is to assistance and technical advice to the Policy Board. The five-member Policy Board governs CAMPO and is composed of representatives from the cities of Corvallis, Philomath and Adair Village, the County of Benton and the Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT).

The Technical Advisory Committee meets on the last Thursday of the month, from 9:00 to 11:00 am at different locations throughout the CAMPO region with both in-person and virtual attendance capabilities. Please see the Meeting Agenda Packet for the meeting to see where the location will be set. The meeting agenda packet for each meeting will be available one week before the meeting on the CAMPO Webpage: Agenda's and Minutes. Meetings may be cancelled for various reasons, including lack of quorum, conflicts of events, or lack of agenda items. The Board may also choose to reschedule meetings for another date.

For more information see the CAMPO About Page.


Name Jurisdiction Email
Chris WorkmanCity of
Gary StockhoffBenton
Rory RowanCity of
(Chair) James FeldmannOregon Department of
Pat HareCity of Adair
Rebecca HoughtalingOregon State