CAMPO Policy Board Members		
Name	Jurisdiction	Title
Alan Rowe	Adair Village	Councilor
Pat Malone	Benton County	Commissioner
Andrew Struthers	Corvallis	Councilor
Savannah Crawford	ODOT	Region 2, Area 4 Manager
Matt Lehman	Philomath	Councilor
Board Alternates		
Pat Hare	Adair Village	City Manager
Gary Stockhoff	Benton County	Public Works Director
Greg Gescher	Corvallis	Interim Public Works Director
James Feldmann	ODOT	Region 2 Senior Planner
Chris Workman	Philomath	City Manager
CAMPO TAC Members		
Name	Jurisdiction	Title
Pat Hare	Adair Village	City Manager
Gary Stockhoff	Benton County	Public Works Director
Lisa Scherf	Corvallis	Transportation Services Supervisor
James Feldmann	ODOT	Region 2 Senior Planner
Rebecca Houghtaling	OSU	Senior Planner
Chris Workman	Philomath	City Manager
Barry Hoffman	Albany Transit System/ Linn-Benton Loop	Transit Manager
Ex Officio	Jurisdiction	Title
Mary Camarata	DEQ	Regional Solutions Team Coordinator
Patrick Wingard	DLCD	Regional Representative
Jasmine Harris	FHWA	Transportation Planner
Jeremy Borrego	FTA Region 10	Transportation Program Specialist
Vacant	OR Division of State Lands	
CAMPO Staff	Jurisdiction	Title
Nick Meltzer	OCWCOG	Transportation Programs Manager
Steve Dobrinich	OCWCOG	Transportation Planner
Emma Chavez	OCWCOG	Executive Administrative Assistant