Mark Bernard, Regional Transit Coordinator (RTC) – mark.bernard@odot.state.or.us

Jenna Berman, Regional Active Transportation Coordinator – jenna.berman@odot.state.or.us

James Feldmann, Region 2, Area 4 (Linn, Benton, Lincoln) Senior Planner – James.feldmann@odot.state.or.us

Terry Cole, Region 2 Planning Manager – terry.d.cole@odot.state.or.us

Savannah Crawford, Region 2, Area 4 (Linn, Benton, Lincoln) Manager – savannah.crawford@odot.or.us

Patrick Wingard, DLCD Regional Representative – patrick.wingard@state.or.us

Bill Holmstron, DLCD Land Use and Transportation Planning Coordinator – bill.holmstrom@state.or.us

Dana Nichols, AAMPO Staff Lead – dnichols@ocwcog.org

Stephanie Napa, Assistant Transportation Planner, OCWCOG – snappa@ocwcog.org

Emma Chavez, Executive Administrative Assistant, OCWCOG – echavez@ocwcog.org

Phil Warnock, Community and Economic Development Director, OCWCOG – pwarnock@ocwcog.org